Vorstand / comité
Die Präsidentin
Madame la Présidente
Julie Baudet
Chemin du moulin 19
1168 Villars-sous-Yens

044 586 57 03
076 615 06 74
julie.baudet@optimist.ch
Vicepräsidentin
Vice-Président
vakant

Finanzen
Trésorier

William Siret
Ch des petits bois 2 1164 Buchillon

079 210 40 21
william.siret@optimist.ch
Tech. Obmann
Chef technique
Riccardo Giuliano
076 213 68 40
riccardo@optimist.ch
Regatta
Chef de courses
Hene Keller
Breitenweg 34
3652 Hilterfingen

033 243 23 40
079 328 45 17
hene.keller@optimist.ch

Région 1
Léman, Lac de Joux
Frédérique Radü
Rue de la Justice 7
1096 Cully
076 719 64 45
frederiquestoessel@hotmail.com
Region 2
Région 2
Juraseen
Patrick Niederhauser
Chemin du Vieux Pressoir 8
1595 Faoug / VD

079 345 02 04
patrick.niederhauser@optimist.ch
Region 3
Thuner-/Brienzersee
Ursula Huber
Obere Stadelstr. 44
3653 Oberhofen
079 962 22 75
ursula.huber@optimist.ch
Region 4
Innerschweiz
Jürg Roth
Weinreben 26
6331 Hünenberg
078 261 73 00
juerg.roth@optimist.ch
Region 5
Zürichsee und Umgebung

Sebastian Beer Buechstutzstrasse 14 8712 Stäfa

079 838 13 57
sebi.beer@optimist.ch
Region 6
Bodensee

Tanja Müller Paradiesstr. 42
9404 Rorschacherberg
078 648 90 82
tgrie@gmx.de
Region 7
Walensee/Engadin
Gian-Andrea Giovanoli
Scalettastr. 23
7270 Davos
081 416 51 61
g.giovanoli@bluewin.ch
Region 8
Ticino

Riccardo Giuliano 0039 340 259 34 65
rikigiuliano@gmail.com
Trainervertreter
Représentant entraîneurs
Marcelo Saguier
079 961 91 13
marcesaguier@gmail.com

EHRENPRÄSIDENTEN


Peter Gebistorf
Seerain 4
2572 Lattrigen
079 25 111 57
peter@gebi.ch
www.gebi.ch
Alberto Casco
Zugerstrasse 39
6330 Cham
079 417 86 92
alberto.casco@optimist.ch