Vorstand / comité
Die Präsidentin
Madame la Présidente
Julie Baudet
Chemin du moulin 19
1168 Villars-sous-Yens

044 586 57 03
076 615 06 74
julie.baudet@optimist.ch
Vicepräsidentin
Vice-Président
Tanja Müller Paradiesstr. 42
9404 Rorschacherberg
078 648 90 82
tgrie@gmx.de

Finanzen
Trésorier

William Siret
Ch des petits bois 2 1164 Buchillon

079 210 40 21
william.siret@optimist.ch
Tech. Obmann
Chef technique
Riccardo Giuliano
076 213 68 40
riccardo@optimist.ch
Regatta
Chef de courses
Hene Keller
Breitenweg 34
3652 Hilterfingen

079 328 45 17
hene.keller@optimist.ch

Région 1
Léman, Lac de Joux
Frédérique Radü
Rue de la Justice 7
1096 Cully
076 719 64 45
frederiquestoessel@hotmail.com
Region 2
Région 2
Juraseen
David Benczur
2533 Evilard

079 269 66 14
david.benczur@optimist.ch
Region 3
Thuner-/Brienzersee
Tirone Gigandet Bütikoferstrasse 23 3422 Kirchberg 079 687 69 31
tirone@optimist.ch
Region 4
Innerschweiz
Damir Nakrst
M. Susanj 22
51410 Opatija
Croatia
+38 59 840 21 22
damir@optimist.ch
Region 5
Zürichsee und Umgebung

Chantal Bründler
8057 Zürich
078 720 10 19
chantal@optimist.ch
Region 6
Bodensee

Carmen Brüngger
9403 Goldach
079 659 59 11
carmen@optimist.ch
Region 7
Walensee/Engadin
Gian-Andrea Giovanoli
Scalettastr. 23
7270 Davos
081 416 51 61
g.giovanoli@bluewin.ch
Region 8
Ticino

Riccardo Giuliano 0039 340 259 34 65
rikigiuliano@gmail.com
Trainervertreter
Représentant entraîneurs
Marcelo Saguier
079 961 91 13
marcesaguier@gmail.com

EHRENPRÄSIDENTEN


Peter Gebistorf
Seerain 4
2572 Lattrigen
079 25 111 57
peter@gebi.ch
www.gebi.ch
Alberto Casco
Zugerstrasse 39
6330 Cham
079 417 86 92
alberto.casco@cascoag.ch